C13W Prescribed by Secretary of State Sections 4.004, 83.010, 85.004, 85.007, 172.1112, V.T.C.A., Election Code 02/14

NOTICE OF GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION, REPUBLICAN PARTY

To the Registered Voters of Burleson County, Texas:

Notice is hereby given that the polling places listed below will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., March 1, 2022, for voting in a general primary election for the Republican Party to nominate federal officers, Members of the State Legislature, and state, district, county and precinct officers; and for the purpose of electing county and precinct chairs.

*If precincts have been combined to form one consolidated precinct, list all precinct numbers that will be voting at the consolidated location.

On Election Day, voters must vote in their precinct where registered to vote. Location of Election Day Polling Places:

Include Name of Building and Address	Precinct Number(s)
The Hermann Sons of Life aka Deanville Hall 6785 FM 111, Deanville	113
Assembly of God Church 107 S. Temple, Caldwell	114
Cooks Point community Center 300 FM 1362 S	203, 204
Snook Community Center 10245 FM 2155 Snook	207, 211, 215
Burleson County Courthouse 100 W. Buck Street, Caldwell	301, 305, 308
Chriesman Community Center 404 FM 1363, Chriesman	309
The Yegua Center 616 8 th Street, Somerville	406, 410

For early voting, a voter may vote at the location listed below:

Burleson County Courthouse 100 W. Buck St., Caldwell Days and Hours of Operation: February 14th thru 18th 8am-5pm, February 19th 7am-7pm, February 22nd thru February 25th 7am-7pm

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Dorothy Oliver, Early Voting Clerk 100 W. Buck Street, Suite # 107 Caldwell, Texas 77836

Applications for ballots by mail must be received no later than the close of business on: February 18th, 2022

Issued this the 8th day of February, 2022.

of County Chain